Undergraduates

Chloe He | she20@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Lucy Zhang | lzhan115@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Jialiu (Annie) Liang | jliang28@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Julia Costacurta | Jcostac1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Anil Palepu | anilpalepu@gmail.com | Sarma Lab

Kathy Hu | khu10@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Justin Huang | jhuan104@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Silu Men | smen2@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Maggie Wang | mwang102@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Jonathan Prokos | jprokos1@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Dante Basile | dbasile1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Teya Bergamaschi | tbergam1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Victor Wang | xwang145@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Amith Umesh | aumesh2@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Soo Hyun Lee | slee387@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Stephen Kyranakis | skyrana1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Kevin Sompel | ksompel1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Aditya Kaushik | akaushi8@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Chloe Paris | sparis20@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

Sungho Yoo | syoo24@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Ronan Perry | rperry27@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

Vivek Gopalakrishnan | vgopala4@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

Thomas Mazumder | tmazumd1@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Maggie Wang | mwang102@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Connie He | che16@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Lily Batchelor | lbatche5@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Frederick Xu | fxu10@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Rebecca Yu | ryu16@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Richard Guo | rguo7@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

Ben Bae |sbae7@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Sunghoo Yoo | syoo24@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Looi Nga Laam |nlooi1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Jason Wu |jwu130@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

David Shi |dshi9@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Chester Huynh | xhuynh1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

JHU - Institute for Computational Medicine