Undergraduates

 

Curtis Ahn | sahn33@jh.edu | Crone Lab

Yilin Chen | ychen338@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Seung-Ho (Ben) Bae | sbae7@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Dante Basile | dbasile1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Jacob Desman  |  jdesman1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Jessie Gallegos | jgalleg6@jhu.edu | Anderson Lab

Maxine Gong | xgong7@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Vivek Gopalakrishnan | vgopala4@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

Kevin Gorman | kgorman4@jhu.edu | Overby Taylor Lab

Chester Huynh | xhuynh1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Jessica Kasamoto | jkasamo1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Aditya Kaushik | akaushi8@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Min Jae Kim | mkim197@jhu.edu | Anderson Lab

Stephen Kyranakis | skyrana1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Jialiu (Annie) Liang | jliang28@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Nga Laam Looi | nlooi1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Thomas Mazumder |  tmazumd1@jhu.edu| Karchin Lab

Silu Men | smen2@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Liza Naydanova | enaydan1@jhu.edu | Anderson Lab

Chloe Paris | cparis2@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

Ronan Perry | rperry27@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

Jonathan Prokos | jprokos1@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

David Shi | dshi9@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Amith Umesh | aumesh2@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Maggie Wang | mwang102@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Jason Wu | jwu130@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Runxin (Wendy) Wu | rwu26@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

Frederick Xu | fxu10@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Sungho Yoo | syoo24@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Rebecca Yu | ryu16@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Cindy Zhang | czhan117@jhu.edu | Overby Taylor Lab

Lucy Zhang | lzhan115@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

 

 

JHU - Institute for Computational Medicine