The Department of Biomedical Engineering is accepting applicants for the ASPIRE Postdoctoral Training Program.

Deadline: Nov. 30, 2018. Apply Here.

Undergraduates

Eric Bridgeford | ebridge2@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

James Dunn | jdunn39@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

Lucy Zhang | lzhan115@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Jialiu (Annie) Liang | jliang28@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Sunag Udupa | sudupa1@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

Julia Costacurta | Jcostac1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Zachary Heiman | zheiman1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Jenna Ballard | jballa11@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Jaime Shade | jshade2@jhmi.edu  | Ratnanather Lab

Anil Palepu | anilpalepu@gmail.com | Sarma Lab

Sharmini (Christine) Premananthan | cpreman1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Kathy Hu | khu10@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Justin Huang | jhuan104@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Silu Men | smen2@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Jasen Zhang | jzhan127@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Jonathan Prokos | jprokos1@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Suyeon Ju | sju7@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Phillip Teng | fteng3@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Dante Basile | dbasile1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Teya Bergamaschi | tbergam1@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

 Linyuan (Carol) Shi | lshi18@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Sandhya Ramachandran | sramach3@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Victor Wang | xwang145@jhu.edu | Miller Lab

Zachary Zarubin | zzarubi1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Amith Umesh | aumesh2@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Elliott Rebello |  erebell1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Soo Hyun Lee |  slee387@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Lam Giang | ltranng1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Carol Shi |  ltranng1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

 

JHU - Institute for Computational Medicine