Undergraduates

Eric Bridgeford | ebridge2@jhu.edu | Vogelstein Lab

James Dunn | jdunn39@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

William Franceshi | wfrance2@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Lucy Zhang | lzhan115@jhu.edu | Bader Lab

Michael Murphy | mmurph82@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Abhishek Dave | dabhish1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Aiden Reilly | areilly8@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Jialiu (Annie) Liang | jliang28@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Sunag Udupa | sudupa1@jhu.edu | Mac Gabhann Lab

Julia Costacurta | Jcostac1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Zachary Heiman | zheiman1@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Jenna Ballard | jballa11@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Patrick Myers | pmyers16@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Jaime Shade | jshade2@jhmi.edu  | Ratnanather Lab

Tiffany Hu | thuang37@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Anil Palepu | anilpalepu@gmail.com | Sarma Lab

Jung Min Lee | jlee581@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Sharmini (Christine) Premananthan | cpreman1@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Abilash Suresh | asuresh2@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Kathy Hu | khu10@jhu.edu | Sarma Lab

Qinwen Huang | qhuang16@jhu.edu | Trayanova Lab

Jiaqi Wang | jwang229@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Justin Huang | jhuan104@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Richard Oh | roh3@jhu.edu | Anderson/Ratnanather Lab

Ryan Jou | rjou1@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Jasen Zhang | jzhan127@jhu.edu | Ratnanather Lab

Benjamin Kaminow | bkamino1@jhu.edu | Karchin Lab

Christopher Lee | chrislee.fairway@gmail.com  | MacGabhann Lab

JHU - Institute for Computational Medicine